Toy Window Shoping

This is why I love going to Wal-Mart without the kids so I can stop and window shop and enjoy awesome toys. It's a rare occurrence and I totally have to thank my parents for looking after the boys for a few hours on the weekend.


Sadly they are both $50 each and I fear they would never survive in our house very long. I learned that lesson by letting the boys get their hands on my Jedi Starfighter and Slave 1. It's a miracle they have kept their hands off my Doctor Who Dalek which hangs on the basement wall.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

2 thoughts on “Toy Window Shoping”

Leave a Reply

