gdgt Sticker

I've been listing to the excellent tech gadget podcast gdgt for sometime now and they have just launched the corresponding site last week. Why don't you follow me on gdgt?


N-e-who, you could sign up for a sticker and guess what came today in the mail, strait from New York city!
The downside to netbooks is that there isn't that much room for stickers.

I was greatly surprised that I could even get a sticker. When I got the GMail stickers I had to send a money order to cover the postage, which in retrospect seems weird since Google makes billions of dollars a year.

Thanks gdgt!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

3 thoughts on “gdgt Sticker”

Leave a Reply

