Live From The Twitter: The V Edition

Because I have no time to post anymore here are my tweets.

  • 07:07 Looking forward to ABC's V remake. Hope it's half as good as the Battlestar Galactica remake. bit.ly/zHR83 #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

    Looks like they will be playing up the religious aspects of the Visitors. I actually reminds me of Battlestar Galactica, but that could be that it's a remake of an 1980's sci-fi show.

    When the original aired way back when my mom actually wrote a letter to the local broadcaster in regards to the Visitors eating rats (or mice) and how inappropriate it was to air it. I also remember watching at a friend's house on their beta or vhs player since my mom was that hot on us watching it at home.

    So as long as they didn't show us all the good parts in the trailer, I think it might be a good series. 

    Read and post comments | Send to a friend

    Leave a Reply

    