Down Set Hut

Even though ET has had half a dozen practices so far this spring, this is the first with full gear. He's just so cute!

He really enjoys the practices and is always smiling.

He's growing up into such a little man and he's not even five yet. If you had told me 10 years ago (or even five for that matter) that I'd have a kid in football I would have thought you were crazy (if you told me I'd have three kids, I'd have you committed). But to see how much fun he has I'm really glad Donna wanted to put him in.

He really payed attention this practice, I didn't see him goofing off once. As he told me "everyone listened very well".

Unforeseen but not totally unexpected bonus is that he falls asleep very fast nights with football.
 

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

One thought on “Down Set Hut”

Leave a Reply

