Technology QotD: Internet vs. Television

If you had to give up either the internet or television for the next two weeks, which one would you choose? Explain, please.

You're kidding right? I could easily do without television. With all the podcasts and internet shows I watch there isn't much I would miss. Plus i can those few shows online anyway.

The three times I've moved I've always had the internet up and running hours to days before the cable or satellite.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

