Good News, Bad News: Guitar Hero Edition

The bad news:

Fedex had a package from me but had the wrong address so I haD to pick it up at the depot. It was from Redoctane  but it was not my Guitar Hero 3 replacement disc that they say I should have ALREADY received?!?

The good news:

It was the thank you gift for sending in my Guitar Hero 3 disc to be replaced, that I have not already received. It's already on my guitar waiting for the game to show up.

I've contacted Activision support, but with it being the weekend I'm obviously not expecting a speedy response. I've waited this long what's a little longer right?

I know I was less than positive about the forthcoming Aerosmith Guitar Hero, but if it was out now I'd totally pick it up to start playing again.

Now if you excuse me I'm going to play some air guitar on my fake guitar.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

4 thoughts on “Good News, Bad News: Guitar Hero Edition”

  1. …there is always an acoustical guitar to practice on…I still haven't played Guitar Hero yet but I will have the opportunity when I visit my youngest son in Tallahassee. Looking forward to it.

  2. I even have a 12 string acoustic but I don't trust the kids around my real guitars yet. They are still a little young. I can handle a $50 fake guitar getting broken. 😉

Leave a Reply

