Things Are Getting Out of Hand

The downside of doing a post a day here on VOX (besides the time drain and eye strain) is that having so many posts it's getting more and more difficult to find stuff on it. I'm very into referencing my old posts but I've been less than consistent in my tagging and organization of my posts and assets.

I now find myself using Google to search my VOX because I know that there's a post somewhere but I just can't find it.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

One thought on “Things Are Getting Out of Hand”

  1. hehe… i've had that problem before.. but on blogger. and they didn't have tags at the time. luckily, their search function was pretty good… vox should have a search function for just within your own blog… don't ya think? it might make searches easier…

Leave a Reply

