Rock Like It’s 2008

For New Years Eve we attended a pot luck at Aaron and Cynthia's.

I brought along Guitar Hero 3 and all the kids and some of the adults had a go rocking out. And no we did not plan on ET's t-shirt, it was just a happy coincidence.

IMG_4811IMG_4814IMG_4817IMG_4819IMG_4820IMG_4821IMG_4822IMG_4823

Mii

Since we mostly all have kids, us parents left well before the countdown and after the boys were in bed, I went over to Nick and Edith's to watch the ball drop and play some Wii Sports in the new year.

The guys made fun of my non real golf technique, which mostly consists of my flicking my wrist and my other hand resting on my waist. But I do have a Pro rating in Wii Sports Golf and can hold my own. If I do say so.

So happy 2008 everyone!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

4 thoughts on “Rock Like It’s 2008”

Leave a Reply

