365 or Happy Voxiversary

365. That's how many days I've been on VOX. It's also the number of posts I've done in the past year. A little goal I set for myself. I apologize to my neighborhood.

I'm selective as to who I add to my neighborhood so they are all quality. I might not always comment on every post but I do read them guys. 😉

Those who know me (in real life), know that I love to talk. You also know that well articulated and thought out ideas are not my forte. VOX gives me the time to develop these thoughts and ideas and I can easily spend an hour composing a post. That doesn't guarantee that it'll be a work of art, but it certainly increases the odds.

Thanks VOX for this past year of blogging, it's been fun.

The week long voxiversary continues

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

5 thoughts on “365 or Happy Voxiversary”

Leave a Reply

