Wii Wi-Fi

Nintendo Wii Fanboy reported that Nintendo is discontinuing the Wi-Fi usb dongle.

If you don't have a wireless home router, I'm sure you could snag one cheap before they are gone.

You can also use this with your DS for online play and to download content. I couldn't imagine my Wii without being able to watch YouTube it's so practical.

Now you have no excuse not to spend a fortune on Virtual Console games. I know I have.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

One thought on “Wii Wi-Fi”

Leave a Reply

