GMail Breaks 3rd Party Extensions

GMail Manager and GMail Notifier (that I use religiously) have been broken by GMail rolling out a structural code change (for GMail 2.0 I would guess?). I'm sure it's a short term problem and I should just be great full they didn't brick my computer for using third party applications. In the mean time you could always use GMail Checker. It still seems to be working.

And of course all will be forgiven when I get my free add supported GPhone. Just as soon as Google buys the 700mhz spectrum. Come on Google!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

