We All Know How This Ended

If you've been reading the last couple of days worth of posts you know where I'm going with this.

Both mom and dad were out for the count earlier tonight. I managed to get some dinner made for the boys. But I quickly took a turn for the worse… and well needless to say I feel much better now.

The boys were great for us, little angels in this our time of need. Ethan kept asking Mommy Daddy sick? And told us I love you in only the way little kids can. So cute.

My parents did an apple juice and Canada Dry run for us since Donna's not feeling any better and I really didn't want to be sick driving to the store.

Thanks guys.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

2 thoughts on “We All Know How This Ended”

  1. ah – of course!We had friends who couldn't make it to Bible Study at our place yesterday for a the same reason. It all began on Sunday when the Oldest threw up all over dad as they were leaving church. Another friend came upon them as she heard dad say 'At least warn me next time you feel this way, ok?' :)[Knowing what's been going around at daycare, Tryphaena knocks on wood and prays!]

Leave a Reply

