Phil 30

Last Friday my brother in-law Phil turned 30 and Saturday his brother Nick held a party for him.

Donna and the boys stayed home since Jade had a touch of gastro during the week so we decided to error on the side of caution. Read this post if you think I'm a pussy for not wanting to get my kids sick.

I got totally stuffed (I was still full the next m orning) with dinner. Nick had these… well he called them hamburgers but they must have contained half a cow each. They were massive.

Some of the gang (everyone except me since I didn't bring a bathing suit) played some water volleyball. I took some pretty cool time lapse photos of the game.

Happy birthday Phil!

IMG_2454IMG_2453IMG_2448IMG_2436IMG_2434IMG_2433IMG_2431IMG_2429IMG_2427IMG_2423IMG_2419IMG_2416IMG_2412

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

One thought on “Phil 30”

Leave a Reply

