Pictures Not Available This Thursday

So my newish camera had begun to give me an error message regarding the memory card. And for a while all I had to do was remove the SD card blow into the camera (think NES cartirige cleaning procedure) and no problems.

Then yesterday when Ethan and I when on our Thursday antique car / ice cream night, the SD card just wouldn't work, so no pictures. Oh and Combo's toilet was the worst. They need to clean that thing. Gross!

Today I went to Best Buy with Carter to exchange the aforementioned SD card. But the Geek Squad simply reformatted the card there and now it seems to work. That would have been the last thing I would have thought to do. But if it works.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

