And Me a Hypochondriac

So I took two vacation days either end of the long weekend and lo and behold I get sick over the weekend and wake up today with a stabbing pain in my ear. So off to the clinic to waste the morning and then over to Jean Coutu to get my antibiotics for an ear infection.

So here I am driving home listening to diggnation in the car when what story do they talk about? Boy had spiders living in his ear. Not the best time for me to hear that story.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

