End Breast Cancer

Passing this important message along from my friend Erika

For those of you who don't know I am doing the WALK TO END BREAST CANCER!  Its a 60km walk in 2 days….so I am starting my training and fundraising.  I must raise a minimum of 2000$ to participate but my BIG goal is 5000$  I am walking with my mom, sister and a good friend….we hope as a team to make a difference.  Every little bit helps and with this process the money goes to the hospital right away as soon as you sponsor us.  There are a few ways to do that…..the easiest is to click the link below and then click on any of the pink titles in the middle.  Please help me to reach my goal as well as raise money for all the women and girls out there, if you wouldn't mind pass this email along to others too….thanks so much for all you time and support!!!

 
THANKS AGAIN!!
CHAT SOON!!
 
Erika

Visit Erika's personal web page.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

