Wii Vox

So I got a Wii for my 30th birthday, (early since my b-day is on the 13th) and I got it to connect to my wi-fi router. So of course what do I do, but head to Vox on my Wii.

I'd go into depth of how Donna organized a great night for me but I have to goto sleep as they workmen are coming to demolish my kitchen in the morning and I need to pack because the family is staying with my parents the whole time. (3 to 7 days).

Downside… my parents only have dial-up and an old computer. 😦

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

5 thoughts on “Wii Vox”

  1. My hope is that this video becomes the next big thing on the net pushing the already high demand for the Wii even higher and making VOX the number one blogging site. I can dream.

  2. Congrats on making the 'Explore' page! :)Out of curiousity- have you been able to actually login to Vox on your Wii? Everytime I try to it gets about half-way and then the entire system freezes on me- like to the point where I have to unplug the Wii from the power and plug it back in before I can get it working again. I sincerely hope that problem is fixed in the final version of the Internet Channel (which I hope should be any day now- Opera's been saying 'March 2007' for a while now).

  3. OMG!!! Thanks for the heads-up. Thats so cool! I'm VOX famous. Actually I didn't try to log in. I've been staying with my parents for the last couple of days and even though the Wii can find 5-6 wifi access points I can't connect to them :-(. When I get home I'll give it a try.

Leave a Reply

