Little Mosque on the Prairie

I've been watching Little Mosque on the Prairie and it's funny. First off it's Canadian so I like that (nice to see some home grown tv), and it's nice to see Muslim's in a positive / normal light for once.

I'm a little sad that there's only 8 episodes since I'm getting attached to the characters and the comedy. I hope they do another series.

if you're interested you can find them on YouTube or on Bittorrent.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

2 thoughts on “Little Mosque on the Prairie”

  1. oh, i totally forgot about this! i read about it and i wanted to watch it… there was some good buzz around it. but i completely forgot! thanks for reminding me! 🙂

Leave a Reply

