Night Out

16-02-07_212016-02-07_1903

So my sister Kim invited Donna, Carts and me over for drinks and food tonight. ET is with my parents for the night so we have the night off, very at least no 2 years ;-).

Jade is zooming around the house like crazy where as Carts is just starting to rock back and forth getting ready to crawl. And they are less then two weeks apart.

It's really nice to be out and it almost feels like we're still young. Of course I'll have two, three beers get trashed and feel like shit tomorrow.  And ET will be all rested because he actually goes to bed for my parents. So he'll be all go go go tomorrow and I'll be trying to get him to play "lets watch daddy sleep", but never seems to want to play that.

Now I'll go finish off my second beer for the night. PARTY!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

One thought on “Night Out”

Leave a Reply

