A Missing Family

This last week I've been following a news story that's really touched me.

A family of four went missing in Oregon Saturday 25 November 2006. They've found the car with the mother and their two children alive nine days later; but are continuing the search for the husband James Kim who went for help two earlier.

Now I know the reason why this story bothers me so much is you can't help but put yourself in their situation, and I just hope I never have to go thought something like this personally.

I just hope they find James and he's all safe and sound somewhere.

http://www.jamesandkati.com

 

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

