MSN Spaces IE vs Firefox

First off, I know there are better blog services out there than MSN Spaces. But I have no time to mess around with them and figure them out so maybe I shouldn’t complain.

 

I’ve noticed that when I use Firefox (1.0.7) to sign into my MSN Spaces (since I greatly prefer FF to IE) I get an error message (the left of the screen cap, see the link below), but in IE I have no problem at all the sign in (the right of the screen cap). In Firefox I can get to my page but I can’t sign in, but there is some loss of functionality. I guess this is just MS trying to get people to use IE to access their pages.

 
grant
 
One thought on “MSN Spaces IE vs Firefox”

  1. well well granti finally added youweeeeeeeeeethan ty is the cutest kid everrrrri checked out all of ur photos albums just to make sure that u NEVER EVER took any pics of me and put them upthank goddddddddddddi would break ur screen.:)haha !!

Leave a Reply

