More Photos & Excuses

I’ve added pictures I took @ my parents the day after PHIM’s wedding and photos from Bark Lake of the weekend after when it seems everyone was up there camping. I took some video that I hope to make into some postable videos but we’re working like crazy to get the house ready for Ethan’s 1st B-Day. I thought I could get the deck painted but acording to the Weather Network it looks like it’s going to rain every other day so I can’t paint the deck. http://www.theweathernetwork.com/weather/cities/can/Pages/CAQC0067.htm
Leave a Reply

